2015-2016 Leadership Development Program Graduates
The Army Corps of Engineers, Walla Walla District would like to congratulate the 2015-2016 class graduates of the Leadership Development Program. Through hard work, dedication and perseverance these twelve employees have taken their next step in becoming tomorrow’s leaders. Front Row (left to right): Matthew Deberard, Gregory Brooks, Scott Thoren, Hillary Morgan, Chuck Chamberlain and Charles Weatherspoon. Back Row (left to right): Donna Street (Program Champion), Allison Needham, Tracy Krause, Alex Hammond, Carolyn Foote, Jeanette Wilson, Ben Swaner and Maj. Ian Davis, deputy commander. Please join us in congratulating this year’s graduates.

Download Image: Full Size (0.88 MB)
Photo by: Jennifer McFadden Allen |  VIRIN: 160616-A-MB149-186.JPG